Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


236775

MEP Administrators' Meeting

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Participants may attend this workshop in-person or via zoom Migrant Administrators will review federal and state guidelines to implement and operate effective Migrant Programs. Opportunities for sharing district tools and resources will also be provided.

Migrant Administrators and/or personnel tasked with migrant program operation.

$0.00

1

0

100

0

0

0

N/A

6

No

Migrant
Migrant - ID&R
Migrant - NGS

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo County Room
9/15/2022 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Martha Hinojosa Presenter mhinojosa@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Maria Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Julissa Sandoval Presenter jsandoval@esc1.net
Anita Mendoza-Ibarra Presenter aibarra@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Nelly Pecina Torres Contact netorres@esc1.net
Tapitha Leon Contact tleon@esc1.net
Karim Briseno Contact kbriseno@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.