Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


237315

8th Annual Region One Effective Educators Leading Success Conference (Fee Waived for TRS Option 2 Districts)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

TBD

Classroom Teachers, Campus Leaders, District Leaders, Special Programs Staff

$150.00

150

1

1

6

No

Accountability Systems
Curriculum

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo County Room
11/5/2022 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
11/5/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
11/5/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Starr/Cameron Room
11/5/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam/La Lomita Room
11/5/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
LIANA LOPEZ-ALMEIDA Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Eunice Zambrano Presenter egarza@esc1.net
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Carolina Zavala Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Janie Salinas Contact jsalinas@esc1.net (956) 984-6207
DALIA CASTILLO-GRACIA Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Brenda Villasano Contact bvillasano@esc1.net (956) 984-6137
Karina Zuno-Chapa Contact kchapa@esc1.net (956) 984-6246
Catalina Requenez Contact carequenez@esc1.net (956) 240-9276
Patricia Rendon Contact prendon@esc1.net (956) 984-6233
Diana Gonzalez Contact dgonzalez@esc1.net (956) 984-6238
Magdalena Guzman Contact mguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6190
Margarita Gutierrez Contact magutierrez@esc1.net (956) 984-6219
Elizabet Palacios Contact epalacios@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.