Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


237585

Folder Review----Donna ISD ONLY

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

A special education folder review will be conducted in partnership with special education staff.

Donna ISD special education staff.

$0.00

100

1

16

6

No

Special Education
TTESS 2.5 Monitor and Adjust

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Donna ISD - Administration 8/23/2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Rosario Nava Presenter rnava@esc1.net
Josie Reyes Presenter joreyes@esc1.net
Gracie Avalos Presenter gavalos@esc1.net
Jennifer Pesina Presenter jpesina@esc1.net
Susana Andrews Presenter sandrews@esc1.net
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Todd Larson Contact tlarson@esc1.net (956) 984-6203
Noelia Perez Contact noperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6202

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.