Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


244249

GEAR UP College Ready! Technical Assistance Cadre (TAC) Meeting

Complete Attendance
available in:

In an effort to continue building leadership capacity of the GEAR UP College Ready Facilitators, Region One ESC GEAR UP will provide a series of data driven technical assistance cadre (TAC) meetings focused on increasing the effectiveness of direct services for students, parents, and teachers. The meetings will allow campuses to collaborate with one another and share best practices to ensure student success.

College Ready! GEAR UP Facilitators

$0.00

100

1

23

30

No

College/Career Readiness
GEAR UP

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
9/13/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 3
9/14/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
9/15/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
9/16/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
11/15/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 3
11/16/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
11/17/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
11/18/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
1/25/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
1/26/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
1/27/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
3/21/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
3/22/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
3/23/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
3/24/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
4/11/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
4/12/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
4/13/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
4/14/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Alicia Ortega Contact aortega@esc1.net
Nicole Saenz Contact nsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6112
Rachael Sanchez Contact rasanchez@esc1.net
Ernesto Gonzalez Contact ergonzalez@esc1.net
Salina Cavazos Contact sacavazos@esc1.net
Brenda Amitrani Contact bamitrani@esc1.net (956) 984-6103
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6092
Veronica Martinez Contact vmartinez@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.