Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


258363

9th Annual Region One Effective Educators Leading Success Conference (Fee Waived for TRS Option 2 Districts)

The 9th Annual Effective Educators Leading Success Conference presents a full day of topics focused on supporting educators and student learning. The Conference will address critical areas for success as we work together to Transform Today’s classrooms. Join us for a day of collaboration with educators from across the region committed to putting students first. This year's conference offers two tracks-Lead South Texas, and Teach South Texas, as well as eight conference strands! Registration Fee is waived for the following TEKS Resource Option 2 Districts. For P.O./Payment type: [TRS Option 2] ------------------------- Brooks County ISD Excellence in Leadership Academy Hidalgo ISD Horizon Montessori Public Schools Jim Hogg Country ISD La Feria ISD La Villa ISD Lyford CISD Mercedes ISD Mission CISD Monte Alto ISD Point Isabel ISD Progreso ISD Raymondville ISD Rio Hondo ISD San Benito CISD San Isidro ISD San Perlita ISD Santa Maria ISD St. Matthew's School St. Joseph Academy Triumph Public Schools-Laredo Triumph Public Schools-RGV Webb CISD Weslaco ISD Zapata County ISD

Classroom Teachers, Campus Leaders, District Leaders, Special Programs Staff

$150.00

400

1

229

6

No

Accountability Systems
Curriculum

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo County Room
10/11/2023 8:00 AM 12:30 PM
Education Service Center
Laguna Madre Room
10/11/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Room
10/11/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
10/11/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold/Fort McIntosh Room
10/11/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
La Lomita Room
10/11/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room
10/11/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Science Lab B
10/11/2023 8:00 AM 4:30 PM
Education Service Center
ESCafe Lounge
10/11/2023 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Education Service Center
Hidalgo County Room
10/11/2023 12:30 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
LIANA LOPEZ-ALMEIDA Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Eunice Zambrano Presenter egarza@esc1.net
CUAHUTEMOC PAZ Presenter cpaz@esc1.net
Carolina Zavala Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Brenda Villasano Contact bvillasano@esc1.net (956) 984-6137
Catalina Requenez Contact carequenez@esc1.net (956) 240-9276
Patricia Rendon Contact prendon@esc1.net (956) 984-6233
Diana Gonzalez Contact dgonzalez@esc1.net (956) 984-6238
Magdalena Guzman Contact mguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6190
Margarita Gutierrez Contact magutierrez@esc1.net (956) 984-6219
Elizabet Palacios Contact epalacios@esc1.net (956) 984-6195
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6022
ROHNY ESCARENO Contact rescareno@esc1.net
Carolina Zavala Billing Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.