Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


263655

GEAR UP: Pathways to the Future! TAC Week

In an effort to develop the leadership capacity of GEAR UP facilitators, Region One ESC GEAR UP will be providing a series of data driven collaborative training sessions and technical assistance cadre (TAC) meetings focused on increasing the effectiveness of direct services for students, parents, and teachers. Each individual cadre will select the day of the week the TAC will be hosted.

GEAR UP Facilitators

$0.00

50

1

21

6

No

GEAR UP

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Region One Edinburg 3/7/2023 - 3/10/2023 08:00 AM 04:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Dora Garza Contact dorgarza@esc1.net
Claudia Gutierrez Contact cgutierrez@esc1.net (956) 984-6226
Angelica Gomez-Gonzalez Contact angomez@esc1.net
Amanda Cardoza Contact acardoza@esc1.net
Karla De Luna Contact kdeluna@esc1.net
Yovann Salinas Contact yosalinas@esc1.net
Lizeth Olivarez Contact lolivarez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Yadira Ramos Contact yaramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Yadira Ramos Contact yaramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Beatrize Valenzuela Contact bvalenzuela@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.