Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


266618

Crucial Conversations for Mastering Dialogue Virtual Training (Laredo area only)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Crucial Conversations is a two-day course that teaches skills for creating alignment and agreement by fostering open dialogue around high-stakes, emotional, or risky topics - at all levels of your organization. By learning how to speak and be heard (and encouraging others to do the same), you will surface the best ideas, make the highest-quality decisions, and then act on your decisions with unity and commitment. **NOTE: Your attendance is required both days in order to get the 12 hours-No amended credit will be given.**

All levels - Teachers-General Education and Special Education, Social Workers, Lead Teachers, Assistant Principals, Principals, Special Education Directors, Special Education Supervisors, Counselors, Behavior Strategists, Diagnosticians, LSSP's, Parents

$0.00

15

10

15

12

No

Special Education
TTESS 2.3 Communication

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 5/31/2023 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
Online Course 6/1/2023 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Claudia Garcia Presenter cgarcia@esc1.net
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Angelica Hinojosa Presenter ahinojosa@esc1.net
Ruben Cervantes Contact rcervantes@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Cynthia Luna Contact cynluna@esc1.net
Maria Elena Vega Contact mavega@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Norma Valdez Contact nvaldez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Sylvia Gamez Contact sgamez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.