Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


272806

Project SMART 2023 Training Part 1 for New Instructors

Participants will gain an understanding of the Project SMART curriculum and how to implement in a center or home-based setting. All Project SMART instructors must attend a virtual training to gain access to the materials. This training is ONLY for Migrant District Staff and teachers new to Project SMART

Project Smart instructor and staff

$0.00

1

0

150

43

0

43

N/A

3

No

Migrant

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Webinar 5/17/2023 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Nelly Pecina Torres Presenter netorres@esc1.net
Tapitha Leon Presenter tleon@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6240
Naomi Palomares Contact npalomares@esc1.net (956) 984-6166
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6218

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.