Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


274479

8th Annual Student by Student Technology & Leadership Conference (SbySTech) 2024

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

The Technology and Leadership Conference presented by students for their fellow students aims to develop students as leaders of their own future in the area of technology and leadership innovation. By sharing and learning with and from their peers, students will have the opportunity to become more creative, improve their collaboration and communication skills, expand their critical thinking and problem solving process, and grow into mindful digital citizens. **This registration is ONLY for educators who will be attending the SbySTech24 Conference. To register students, please go to www.esc1.net/sbys.

8 - 12 Students, All Educators

$0.00

100

1

13

3

No

Instructional Technology
Megabyte Service
STEM
TSTEM

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Arroyo Colorado Room
3/1/2024 9:00 AM 2:45 PM
Education Service Center
Brooks County Room
3/1/2024 9:00 AM 2:45 PM
Education Service Center
Cameron County Room
3/1/2024 9:00 AM 2:45 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
3/1/2024 9:00 AM 2:45 PM
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
3/1/2024 9:00 AM 2:45 PM
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
3/1/2024 9:00 AM 2:45 PM
Education Service Center
Hidalgo County Room
3/1/2024 9:00 AM 2:45 PM
Education Service Center
La Lomita Room
3/1/2024 9:00 AM 2:45 PM
Education Service Center
Laguna Madre Room
3/1/2024 9:00 AM 2:45 PM
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Room
3/1/2024 9:00 AM 2:45 PM
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room
3/1/2024 9:00 AM 2:45 PM
Education Service Center
Starr County Room
3/1/2024 9:00 AM 2:45 PM
Education Service Center
T-Stem Center
3/1/2024 9:00 AM 2:45 PM
Education Service Center
Willacy County Room
3/1/2024 9:00 AM 2:45 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143
Dr. Demian Morquin Contact dmorquin@esc1.net (956) 984-6053
Omar Lopez Contact olopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6155
Sara Camacho Billing Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.