Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


276199

6th Six Weeks Amplify Kinder, 1st Grade & 2nd Grade English and Spanish RLA (INVITATION ONLY)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Amplify RLA English and Spanish 6th six weeks unit(s) and lessons internalization for Kinder, 1st & 2nd Grades

Kinder grade Amplify Teachers 1st grade Amplify Teachers 2nd grade Amplify Teachers

$0.00

40

1

8

6

No

Culturally Responsive Teaching
English Language Arts/Reading
Spanish Language Arts/Reading
TTESS 1.1 Standards and Alignment
TTESS 1.4 Activities
TTESS 2.2 Content Knowledge and Expertise

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
4/3/2024 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Lillian Ramos Presenter liramos@esc1.net
Nora Trevino Presenter notrevino@esc1.net
Amelia Cepeda Presenter amcepeda@esc1.net
Lillian Ramos Contact liramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6209
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Nora Trevino Contact notrevino@esc1.net (956) 499-5623
Brenda Villasano Contact bvillasano@esc1.net (956) 984-6137
Carolina Zavala Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Bianca Garcia Contact bigarcia@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.