Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


276950

ROESC MTSS Training Series (Virtual) - Day 6

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

In the 2023-2024 school year, the Region One MTSS Team will provide training and guidance with the implementation of MTSS. This targeted support will begin with an introduction of the MTSS Framework and how MTSS can be used to meet the academic, behavioral and mental health supports of all students. We will also review essential structures and practices necessary for schoolwide implementation of MTSS. Topics of Focus: (1) Creating an Assessment Plan (2) Support for Special Education Referrals

District and campus MTSS teams and personnel tasked with overseeing MTSS implementation.

$0.00

130

1

132/0

6

No

Special Education

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 3/7/2024 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Claudia Garcia Presenter cgarcia@esc1.net
Angelica Hinojosa Presenter ahinojosa@esc1.net
Cynthia Luna Contact cynluna@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Nelly Villa Contact nvilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Ruben Cervantes Contact rcervantes@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Norma Valdez Contact nvaldez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Sylvia Gamez Contact sgamez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.