Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


277079

PEIMS Coordinator's Monthly Updates (Virtual)

Complete Attendance
available in:

Participants will hear about current TSDS and PEIMS-related topics impacting LEASs as well as have an opportunity to share and learn from other LEAs.

PEIMS Coordinators - **Free for PEIMS Coop Members of Region One**

$100.00

1

0

125

93

0

93

N/A

1

No

PEIMS

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
8/9/2023 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Online Course 10/4/2023 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
11/8/2023 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
12/6/2023 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Online Course 1/10/2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
2/7/2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
3/6/2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
4/3/2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
5/8/2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
6/5/2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
7/10/2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
8/7/2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Jovana Garcia Presenter jovgarcia@esc1.net
Diana Perez Presenter dperez@esc1.net
Dr. María Esther Rodríguez Nguma Presenter mnguma@esc1.net
Freddy Martinez Presenter frmartinez@esc1.net
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Elena Oviedo Contact eoviedo@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Freddy Martinez Contact frmartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6008

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.