Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


277195

6th Six Weeks Amplify Grade 3, Grade 4 and Grade 5 English and Spanish RLA (INVITATION ONLY)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Amplify RLA English and Spanish 5th six weeks unit(s) and lessons internalization for 3rd, 4th and 5th grades

3rd grade Amplify Teachers 4th grade Amplify Teachers 5th grade Amplify Teachers

$0.00

40

1

8

6

No

Culturally Responsive Teaching
English Language Arts/Reading
Spanish Language Arts/Reading
TTESS 1.1 Standards and Alignment
TTESS 1.4 Activities
TTESS 2.2 Content Knowledge and Expertise

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Arroyo Colorado Room
4/4/2024 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Lillian Ramos Presenter liramos@esc1.net
Nora Trevino Presenter notrevino@esc1.net
Amelia Cepeda Presenter amcepeda@esc1.net
Jose Salinas Presenter josesalinas@esc1.net
Lillian Ramos Contact liramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6209
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Nora Trevino Contact notrevino@esc1.net (956) 499-5623
Brenda Villasano Contact bvillasano@esc1.net (956) 984-6137
Carolina Zavala Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Bianca Garcia Contact bigarcia@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.