Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


277745

MEP Administrators' Meeting

Supercharge your Migrant Education Program (MEP) compliance know-how. Join our MEP Administrators Meeting, designed exclusively to equip education leaders with the agency and skills to utilize high-quality tools and strategies in a half-day, virtual informational session. Attendees will engage in peer-to-peer learning and discover new strategies and methods to operate the Texas New Generation System data management program, how to effectively and intentionally conduct the identification and recruitment of migratory families, and migratory parent and family engagement practices. Sessions will be recorded and emailed to registrants upon workshop completion. For more information, please contact your MEP systems specialist.

Migrant Administrators and/or personnel tasked with migrant program operation.

$0.00

1

0

100

62

0

62

N/A

3

No

Migrant
Migrant - ID&R
Migrant - NGS

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Webinar 1/11/2024 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Martha Hinojosa Presenter mhinojosa@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Nelly Pecina Torres Presenter netorres@esc1.net
Karim Briseno Presenter kbriseno@esc1.net
Tapitha Leon Presenter tleon@esc1.net
Veronica Rodriguez Presenter verodriguez@esc1.net
Magdalena Ojeda Presenter mojeda@esc1.net
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
VELMA CISNEROS Contact vcisneros@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.