Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


278201

Eureka Math TEKS Edition Kinder - Grade 2 Module Internalization

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

During this training, teachers will gain deep conceptual knowledge of Eureka Math TEKS Edition. Module Overview, Planning and Clarification deep dive for the upcoming Modules in Eureka Math TEKS Edition. Participants will work through internalization protocols to understand the knowledge and skills of the module. These protocols will help teachers see the coherence within the modules and how the modules are organized to develop student understanding. Teachers will participate in lesson component rehearsals for instructional implementation.

Kinder- 2nd Grade Math teachers implementing Eureka Math

$0.00

30

1

21

6

No

Curriculum
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies
Mathematics
STAAR
TTESS 1.1 Standards and Alignment
TTESS 2.2 Content Knowledge and Expertise

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room
4/10/2024 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Margarita Gutierrez Presenter magutierrez@esc1.net
Jose Franklin Jr. Presenter jfranklin@esc1.net
Kelly Vanhee Contact kkvanhee@esc1.net (956) 984-6151
Ramon Guzman Contact rguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6114
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Carolina Zavala Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Margarita Gutierrez Contact magutierrez@esc1.net (956) 984-6219
Mariah Garcia Contact mariahagarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Carolina Zavala Billing Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Elizabeth Martinez Billing Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.