Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


281216

TX NGS/MSIX Follow-Up

Participants must attend this workshop in person. Participants will review Texas NGS and MSIX deadlines and documentation activities needed in order to complete mid-year data entry requirements.

Migrant Directors, NGS Clerks, ID&R Recruiters

$0.00

120

1

118

6

No

Migrant
Migrant - ID&R
Migrant - NGS

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande/Laguna Madre Room
1/18/2024 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Arroyo Colorado Room
1/18/2024 9:45 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Tapitha Leon Presenter tleon@esc1.net
Karim Briseno Presenter kbriseno@esc1.net
Nelly Pecina Torres Presenter netorres@esc1.net
Veronica Rodriguez Presenter verodriguez@esc1.net
Magdalena Ojeda Presenter mojeda@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6240
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
VELMA CISNEROS Contact vcisneros@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.