Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


281228

TX-NGS End of Year & Summer Procedures

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Participants must attend this workshop in person. This interactive presentation will review and discuss the deadlines and documentation needed to complete data entry requirements.

Migrant Directors, NGS Clerks, ID&R Recruiters

$0.00

1

120

10

38

34

4

N/A

6

No

Migrant
Migrant - ID&R
Migrant - NGS

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande/Laguna Madre Room
4/9/2024 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Tapitha Leon Presenter tleon@esc1.net
Karim Briseno Presenter kbriseno@esc1.net
Nelly Pecina Torres Presenter netorres@esc1.net
Veronica Rodriguez Presenter verodriguez@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6240
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Naomi Palomares Contact npalomares@esc1.net (956) 984-6166

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.