Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


281877

Migrant Education Power Hour

Complete Attendance
available in:

Join us for our monthly Migrant Education Program (MEP) Power Hour, an engaging and informative session designed to equip participants with the latest strategies, data management techniques, and effective methods for identifying and recruiting migrant families. During this session, we will explore new approaches to leverage the functionalities of the Texas New Generation System (TX-NGS). Our team of dedicated MEP systems specialists will guide you through the process of efficiently and accurately encoding data. In addition, specialists will be available to address participant questions, concerns, and challenges in a safe and supporting environment. This Power Hour provides a platform for participants to connect with fellow professionals and foster a network of learners.

MEP Staff

$0.00

1

0

150

121

0

121

N/A

1

No

Migrant
Migrant - NGS

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Webinar 9/6/2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Online Webinar 10/4/2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Online Webinar 11/1/2023 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
Online Webinar 12/13/2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Online Webinar 1/10/2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Online Webinar 2/7/2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Online Webinar 4/3/2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Online Webinar 5/1/2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Online Webinar 6/5/2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Nelly Pecina Torres Presenter netorres@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6240
Nelly Pecina Torres Contact netorres@esc1.net
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Tapitha Leon Contact tleon@esc1.net
Veronica Rodriguez Contact verodriguez@esc1.net
Karim Briseno Contact kbriseno@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194
Magdalena Ojeda Contact mojeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6248
VELMA CISNEROS Contact vcisneros@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.