Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


282461

18+ Programs and Services Meeting

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

18 + Programs and services are designed to be specialized, age-appropriate instructional services for adult students 18 to 21 served by special education. This meeting will offer resources and information on age appropriate transition assessments, instructional strategies, accommodations, instructional environments, and additional grant and event opportunities for students and districts. The resources offered will assist LEAs in gaining a better understanding for defining, developing, and improving their 18+ programs.

School District Staff Only- 18+ Teachers, Lead Teachers, Administrators, Program Supervisors

$0.00

1

1

75

16

0

16

N/A

1

No

Special Education
Transition and Assessment

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Webinar 4/25/2024 2:30 PM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Josie Reyes Presenter joreyes@esc1.net
Nelly Villa Contact nvilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Maria Adriana Samuel Contact msamuel@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Ruben Cervantes Contact rcervantes@esc1.net (956) 984-6261

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.