Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


285435

GEAR UP: College Now-Career Connected! Facilitator Meetings

Complete Attendance
available in:

Technical assistance for GEAR UP Facilitators.

GEAR UP Facilitators

$0.00

60

1

39

0

No

GEAR UP

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
8/23/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
8/24/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Raymondville ISD - Raymondville H S 10/11/2023 8:30 AM 4:30 PM
Quinta Mazatlan 12/13/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Laredo College 1/30/2024 - 1/31/2024 08:30 AM 04:00 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam/Sal Del Rey Room
2/29/2024 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam/La Lomita Room
3/27/2024 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam/La Lomita Room
4/18/2024 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
5/9/2024 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
6/5/2024 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Gaudy Espinoza Contact gespinoza@esc1.net (956) 984-6169
Isela Herrera Contact rherrera@esc1.net
Lizeth Olivarez Contact lolivarez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Sandie Mayorga Contact smayorga@esc1.net
Vanessa Salazar Contact vasalazar@esc1.net
Maria Perez Contact mariperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6059
Christina Medrano Contact cmedrano@esc1.net (956) 984-6034

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.