Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


285998

Effective Schools Framework Institute

This two-day institute will provide campus teams with resources, insight from current school leaders, and planning time to align their work to the highest leverage practices within the ESF in order to take their schools to the next level.

School district and campus leaders, DCSI, Principals from Comprehensive Support Campuses, ESF Diagnostic Opt-In Campus Leaders, and ESF-Focused Support Grant Campus Leaders

$350.00

50

1

44

6

No

Accountability Systems

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room
1/30/2024 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Starr County Room
2/2/2024 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Francisca Phoenix Presenter fphoenix@esc1.net
Rocio Ausucua Presenter rausucua@esc1.net
TINA WILSON Presenter twilson@esc1.net
Sandra Cabrera Presenter sacabrera@esc1.net
Mark Parvin Presenter mparvin@esc1.net
Nehemias Cantu Jr. Presenter ncantu@eeisd.org
Alma Perez-Campos Presenter alcampos@esc1.net
LILLY CHAPA Contact lchapa@esc1.net
Dalia Barbosa Contact dbarbosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6256
Rocio Ausucua Contact rausucua@esc1.net (956) 984-6147
LILLY CHAPA Billing Contact lchapa@esc1.net
Dalia Barbosa Billing Contact dbarbosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6256

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.