Back to Top

Meeting Registration Details


288045

TSI 2.0 Institute (Texas Success Initiative)

**By Invitation Only** This session is designed to support increased performance on the TSI assessment by addressing the recent changes of the exam, sharing best practices and resources, and by creating meaningful networks with other educators. Please send a team of three for your campus. This will be a face to face training. Audience: GEAR UP College Now Math and English Teachers, TSI Tutors, Counselors, Administrators, TSI Institutional Administrator, Testing Coordinator, Site Managers, College and Career Central Office Members

Staff

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
11/6/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
11/6/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam/La Lomita Room
11/30/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Joe Castillo Presenter jmcastillo@esc1.net
Claudia Gutierrez Presenter cgutierrez@esc1.net
Rachael Sanchez Presenter rasanchez@esc1.net
Jose Ramos Presenter jramos@esc1.net
Joe Castillo Contact jmcastillo@esc1.net (956) 984-6111
Claudia Gutierrez Contact cgutierrez@esc1.net (956) 984-6226
Rachael Sanchez Contact rasanchez@esc1.net
Isela Herrera Contact rherrera@esc1.net
Yolanda Torres Billing Contact yotorres@esc1.net (956) 984-6006
Veronica Martinez Billing Contact vmartinez@esc1.net
Thelma Longoria Billing Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.