Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


288225

GEAR UP: College Ready, Career Set! & College Now-Career Connected! Campus & District Leadership Team Meetings

The Campus/District Leadership Team is composed of a working team that includes at least one central administration representative, all Region One GEAR UP campus principals, and the GEAR UP facilitators in the district. The working team will utilize various data sources to develop a plan of action for implementation and sustainability of GEAR UP initiatives at the campus and district levels. It is recommended that a minimum of one district administrator with decision-making authority and all GEAR UP principals attend the Campus/District Leadership Team. Two (full day) meetings are scheduled for the academic year.

GEAR UP High School Principals, Facilitators, and District Representative

$0.00

200

1

164

12

No

College/Career Readiness
GEAR UP

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Rio Bank 9/20/2023 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold/Fort McIntosh Room
1/24/2024 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Nicole Saenz Contact nsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6112
Ricardo Lee Lopez Jr. Contact rlopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6110
Sandie Mayorga Contact smayorga@esc1.net
Rachael Sanchez Contact rasanchez@esc1.net
Gaudy Espinoza Contact gespinoza@esc1.net (956) 984-6169
Isela Herrera Contact rherrera@esc1.net
Lizeth Olivarez Contact lolivarez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Vanessa Salazar Contact vasalazar@esc1.net
Dr. Laura Salinas-Vasquez Contact lavasquez@esc1.net (956) 984-6049
Alicia Ortega Contact aortega@esc1.net
Sonia Flores Contact sonflores@esc1.net (956) 984-6171
Ernesto Gonzalez Contact ergonzalez@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.