Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


290984

2024 Regional Mock Trial Competition

This is competition day for our mock trial teams and courtroom decorum/professional dress is expected. NO letterman jackets or school insignia is allowed from participants or spectators. Please register by December 20, 2023. There is a late fee of $50.00 if you register after the deadline. If you don't have a purchase order at time of registration, please provide name of your campus secretary in the purchase order window/box so I may follow up with payment. Thank you.

Mock Trial Teams

$150.00

30

10

17

0

No

Social Studies

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Hidalgo County Courthouse - Edinburg, TX 1/27/2024 7:00 AM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Jose Saenz Presenter jjsaenz@esc1.net
LIANA LOPEZ-ALMEIDA Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Michael Vanhee Contact mjvanhee@esc1.net (956) 984-6247
Kelly Salinas Contact kesalinas@esc1.net (956) 984-6065
Danielle Zamora Contact dzamora@esc1.net (956) 984-6236
Mayra Bernal Contact mabernal@esc1.net (956) 984-6087
Zabrina Mettlach Contact zmettlach@esc1.net
Zabrina Mettlach Billing Contact zmettlach@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.