Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


291025

Math & Science Leadership Meeting

Complete Attendance
available in:

TEA updates and upcoming events. Zoom Link: https://esc1.zoom.us/j/91927926174

Math and Science Leads, Coordinators, Directors, and Administrators

$0.00

1

90

50

68

37

31

N/A

2

No

Accountability Systems
Mathematics
Science
TTESS 2.2 Content Knowledge and Expertise

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
10/27/2023 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Room
3/7/2024 1:30 PM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
Michael Vanhee Presenter mjvanhee@esc1.net
LIANA LOPEZ-ALMEIDA Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154
Carolina Zavala Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Margarita Gutierrez Contact magutierrez@esc1.net (956) 984-6219
Mayra Bernal Contact mabernal@esc1.net (956) 984-6087
ROHNY ESCARENO Contact rescareno@esc1.net
ANNA GARCIA Contact anngarcia@esc1.net
Mariah Garcia Contact mariahagarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235
Zabrina Mettlach Contact zmettlach@esc1.net
Danielle Zamora Contact dzamora@esc1.net (956) 984-6236

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.