Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


291475

2023-2024 TEKS Resource System District Leadership Meeting (Spring)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Meetings are designed to support district leaders in the systemic implementation of the TEKS Resource System. During these sessions participants will examine and plan for critical staff development, receive content area and technical updates, as well as network and share best practices. Leaders will gain a deeper understanding of how to support their staff with the TEKS Resource System.

TEKS Resource System District & Campus Leaders

$0.00

45

1

10

3

No

Curriculum
TEKS
TPESS 1a Rigorous/aligned curriculum and assessment
TTESS 1.1 Standards and Alignment
TTESS 2.2 Content Knowledge and Expertise

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Arroyo Colorado Room
3/21/2024 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
LIANA LOPEZ-ALMEIDA Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
Eunice Zambrano Presenter egarza@esc1.net
Jose Saenz Contact jjsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6172
Michael Vanhee Contact mjvanhee@esc1.net (956) 984-6247
Kelly Salinas Contact kesalinas@esc1.net (956) 984-6065
Mayra Bernal Contact mabernal@esc1.net (956) 984-6087
Zabrina Mettlach Contact zmettlach@esc1.net
Danielle Zamora Contact dzamora@esc1.net (956) 984-6236

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.