Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


292206

"Unlocking Writing Potential: Integrating Technology for Emergent Bilingual Student Success" (MEGABYTE DISTRICTS ONLY)(MEGABYTE Districts ONLY)

Join us for an engaging and interactive professional development session, 'Unlocking Writing Potential: Integrating Technology for Emergent Bilingual Student Success.' In this workshop, educators will discover innovative ways to support emergent bilingual students in their writing journey through the effective integration of technology. **This is a virtual session via Zoom.**

K-12 Educators of Diverse Learners (includes General Education, English Learners, Bilingual / ESL, Special Education, and GT). **This workshop is FREE for MEGAbyte districts. When registering, enter "MEGAbyte" as the PO number.

$150.00

1

0

25

7

0

6

0

3

No

Bilingual / ESL
Instructional Technology
Learning Loss Recovery
Megabyte Service
TTESS 1.2 Data and Assessment
TTESS 2.4 Differentiation

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 12/20/2023 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Susy Valdez Presenter svaldez@bisd.us
Anabel Rangel Presenter arangel@esc1.net
Omar Lopez Contact olopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6155
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143
JULIANA SIMMONS Contact jsimmons@esc1.net
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Sara Camacho Billing Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
JULIANA SIMMONS Billing Contact jsimmons@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.