Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


292212

"Shake Up" your Learning with Google Slides (MEGABYTE Districts ONLY)

This session aims to invigorate your learning experience. Through interactive and engaging techniques, this session will show you how to infuse creativity and dynamism into your lessons. You'll discover innovative ways to captivate your students, utilize multimedia elements effectively, and leverage the full potential of Google Slides for a more impactful learning journey. **This is a virtual session via Zoom.**

K-12 Educators of Diverse Learners (includes General Education, English Learners, Bilingual / ESL, Special Education, and GT). **This workshop is FREE for MEGAbyte districts. When registering, enter "MEGAbyte" as the PO number.

$150.00

1

0

25

0

0

0

0

3

No

Bilingual / ESL
Instructional Technology
Learning Loss Recovery
Megabyte Service
TTESS 1.2 Data and Assessment
TTESS 2.4 Differentiation

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Brenda Contreras Presenter brcontreras@esc1.net
Omar Lopez Contact olopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6155
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143
JULIANA SIMMONS Contact jsimmons@esc1.net
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Anabel Rangel Contact arangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6191
Sara Camacho Billing Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
JULIANA SIMMONS Billing Contact jsimmons@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.