Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


293266

GEAR UP Pathways to the Future Executive Leadership Advisory Team of Superintendents

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

The Executive Leadership Advisory Team of Superintendents is composed of the partnership Superintendents or a district administrative designee with decision-making authority, of the participating districts in this project. Team members will examine project data, review initiatives, and provide targeted feedback to project administrators. Two (2-hour) meeting sessions are scheduled for the academic year.

It is recommended that one person per district serve as the representative for the Executive Leadership Advisory Team of Superintendents.

$0.00

20

1

4

0

No

GEAR UP

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
4/4/2024 1:30 PM 3:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Kristopher Mckinney Contact klmckinney@esc1.net (956) 984-6128
Dora Garza Contact dorgarza@esc1.net
Areli Alvizo Contact aalvizo@esc1.net
Wanda Perez Contact wperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6180
Esperanza Rodriguez Contact esprodriguez@esc1.net
Beatrize Valenzuela Contact bvalenzuela@esc1.net
Amanda Cardoza Contact acardoza@esc1.net
Angelica Gomez-Gonzalez Contact angomez@esc1.net
Nereyda Gonzalez Contact negonzalez@esc1.net (956) 984-6128

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.