Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


295648

TSIA 2.0 training for Gear UP Pathways to the Future Program

**By Invitation only**This session is designed to support increased performance on the TSI assessment by addressing the recent changes of the exam, sharing best practices and resources, and by creating meaningful networks with other educators. Please send a team of three for your campus. This will be a face to face training.

Math and English Teachers, TSI tutors, Counselors, Financial Aid Officers and Administrators, TSI Institutional Administrator, Testing coordinator, College and Career Central Office Members

$0.00

80

10

78

12

No

College/Career Readiness
English Language Arts/Reading
Mathematics

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold/Fort McIntosh Room
1/11/2024 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Brooks/Willacy Room
1/25/2024 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Joe Castillo Presenter jmcastillo@esc1.net
Rachael Sanchez Presenter rasanchez@esc1.net
Jose Ramos Presenter jramos@esc1.net
Amanda Cardoza Presenter acardoza@esc1.net
Joe Castillo Contact jmcastillo@esc1.net (956) 984-6111
Yolanda Torres Contact yotorres@esc1.net (956) 984-6006
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Christina Medrano Contact cmedrano@esc1.net (956) 984-6034
Amanda Cardoza Contact acardoza@esc1.net
Sylvia Vargas Contact svargas@esc1.net
Angelica Gomez-Gonzalez Contact angomez@esc1.net
Thelma Longoria Billing Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Joanna Perez Billing Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6092
Yolanda Torres Billing Contact yotorres@esc1.net (956) 984-6006

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.