Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


296006

Region One TSI 2.0 Institute: Conquering the Content! (Math)

The session is designed to reinforce the TSIA concepts learned in the TSIA 2.0 Institute. The two components of the TSI Test that will covered are the Math and English Language Arts and Reading (ELAR). Each content area will cover the strands highlighted in the TSIA 2.0 Blueprint as well as target areas from the diagnostic strands. Trainers will target strategies from the 3 standard areas of the TSIA 2.0.

Math and ELAR teachers, TSI Tutors, Counselors, and Administrators, TSI Institutional Administrators, Testing Coordinators, Content Specialist, College and Career Central Office Members

$200.00

50

1

39

6

No

English Language Arts/Reading
Mathematics

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
La Lomita Room
12/15/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Jose Ramos Presenter jramos@esc1.net
Rachael Sanchez Presenter rasanchez@esc1.net
Amanda Cardoza Presenter acardoza@esc1.net
Claudia Gutierrez Presenter cgutierrez@esc1.net
Joe Castillo Contact jmcastillo@esc1.net (956) 984-6111
Yolanda Torres Contact yotorres@esc1.net (956) 984-6006
Yolanda Torres Billing Contact yotorres@esc1.net (956) 984-6006
Thelma Longoria Billing Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.