Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


296098

2024 Technology Conference

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

The Region One ESC Technology Conference is a 3-day event held at the South Padre Island Convention Center that brings together educators and industry technology experts showcasing the latest trends, innovations and best practices in educational technology. Don't miss the opportunity to attend innovative break out sessions, presentations, and hands-on workshops. Take the time to visit the Exhibit Hall which will host more that 90 vendors with exhibits on how technology that can be used throughout the classroom. Join us at the Region One ESC Technology Conference and discover the endless possibilities of technology in education. *Megabyte districts attend for FREE!

K-12 Educators, Librarians, Media Specialists, Technology Specialists, Curriculum Specialists, Deans, Counselors, Principals, Assistant Principals, District Technology Directors, District Curriculum Directors, District Bilingual/ELL Directors, District GT Directors, District SPED Directors, Computer Technicians, Higher Ed- EVERYONE is welcome! *Megabyte districts attend for FREE*

$150.00

1000

1

69

18

No

Technology
TTESS 1.4 Activities
TTESS 2.2 Content Knowledge and Expertise
TTESS 2.3 Communication
TTESS 2.4 Differentiation
TTESS 4.3 Professional Development

MEGAbyte (FREE)
CyberOne (FREE)

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
South Padre Island Convention Center 5/14/2024 - 5/16/2024 08:00 AM 05:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Adrian Garcia Presenter adgarcia@esc1.net
Alex Flores Contact aflores@esc1.net (956) 984-6088
Elaine Rubio Contact erubio@esc1.net (956) 984-6057
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Anna Sepeda Contact asepeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6072
Elena Oviedo Contact eoviedo@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
ARIEL AGUILERA Contact aaguilera@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.