Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


298558

TSDS Upgrade Project - Parallel Year (Turnaround Trainings)

Complete Attendance
available in:

During this workshop we will turnaround TEA's October Training with our Parallel LEAs. We will review the next immediate TSDS Collections that are due and provide technical support.

TSDS Upgrade Project Parallel Year Districts/Charters

$0.00

1

0

25

19

0

19

N/A

1

No

PEIMS

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
10/18/2023 1:30 PM 2:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
11/29/2023 1:30 PM 2:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
12/20/2023 1:30 PM 2:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
1/24/2024 1:30 PM 2:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
2/14/2024 1:30 PM 2:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
3/27/2024 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
4/17/2024 1:30 PM 2:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
5/22/2024 1:30 PM 2:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
6/12/2024 1:30 PM 2:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
7/17/2024 1:30 PM 2:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
8/14/2024 1:30 PM 2:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Diana Perez Presenter dperez@esc1.net
Jovana Garcia Presenter jovgarcia@esc1.net
Dr. María Esther Rodríguez Nguma Presenter mnguma@esc1.net
Freddy Martinez Presenter frmartinez@esc1.net
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Elena Oviedo Contact eoviedo@esc1.net (956) 984-6071

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.