Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


302277

Texas Instructional Leadership (TIL) Observation and Feedback Training Day 2

This module in Texas Instructional Leadership (TIL) is designed to strengthen a leader’s skill in coaching school principals as they develop others through the See it, Name It, Do It is a model of practiced-based professional development. Effective instructional leaders observe classroom instruction and successfully identify high-leverage precise action steps that impacts teacher growth. Developing teacher expertise through incremental changes in teacher practice has proven to show tremendous impact on student growth and achievement.

TIL Participants

$0.00

40

1

17

6

No

Texas Instructional Leadership

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
La Lomita Room
12/16/2023 8:30 AM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Catalina Requenez Presenter carequenez@esc1.net
Kathleen Estrada Presenter kestrada@esc1.net
Amelia Cepeda Presenter amcepeda@esc1.net
Manuela Stangl Presenter mstangl@esc1.net
Magdalena Guzman Presenter mguzman@esc1.net
Catalina Requenez Contact carequenez@esc1.net (956) 240-9276
Kathleen Estrada Contact kestrada@esc1.net (956) 984-6191
Paula Rios Billing Contact prios@esc1.net (956) 984-6250

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.