Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


305926

DFCOE/ECOE Reviews Technical Assistance (BROOKS COUNTY ISD)

ROESC MEP and District Identification and Recruitment Personnel will review, discuss, and assess the level of implementation of the guidelines in the Texas Manual for the Identification and Recruitment of Migrant Children in a manner consistent with State Requirements and Regulations. This process will include targeted technical assistance and extended training on the completion and maintenance of Certificates of Eligibility (COEs/ECOEs). The Texas MEP requires that the Migrant Staff at the ESC select a random sample of 50% of Certificates of Eligibility (COEs) and Supplemental Documentation (SDFs) to review for accuracy and completeness in all project districts.

Recruiters, Reviewers, and Migrant Administrators

$0.00

10

1

0

3

No

Migrant
Migrant - ID&R

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Brooks County ISD - Brooks County Isd Administration 2/27/2024 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Veronica Rodriguez Presenter verodriguez@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6240
Nelly Pecina Torres Contact netorres@esc1.net
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Tapitha Leon Contact tleon@esc1.net
Karim Briseno Contact kbriseno@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194
VELMA CISNEROS Contact vcisneros@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.