Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


306703

PAC Cluster & Resource Training Academy #3_IN PERSON ONLY. (Hosted by United ISD MEP)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This training is for migrant district personnel on conducting Migrant PAC Meetings and will serve as a trainer of trainers (TOT) where participants will receive training on how to plan, conduct, and evaluate their district PAC meetings. We will take a deep dive at the documentation required for compliance specifically the invitation, agenda, sign in, & minutes along with reviewing best strategies for developing their district bylaws. Participants will be able to take this training and apply it to their district PACS. MEP district staff will also receive a comprehensive list of different resources available to parents that meet the Service Delivery Plan. This training is for MEP Staff only and is a face to face meeting. No zoom option will be available.

Migrant District Personnel ONLY

$0.00

25

1

2

6

No

Migrant
Parental Involvement

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
United ISD - Administration 4/30/2024 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6240
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194
VELMA CISNEROS Contact vcisneros@esc1.net
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Nelly Pecina Torres Contact netorres@esc1.net
Veronica Rodriguez Contact verodriguez@esc1.net
Karim Briseno Contact kbriseno@esc1.net
Magdalena Ojeda Contact mojeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6248
Magdalena Ojeda Contact mojeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6248

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.