Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


307269

ROESC MTSS Training Series- Day 8

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

In the 2023-2024 school year, the Region One MTSS Team will provide training and guidance with the implementation of MTSS. This targeted support will begin with an introduction of the MTSS Framework and how MTSS can be used to meet the academic, behavioral and mental health supports of all students. We will also review essential structures and practices necessary for schoolwide implementation of MTSS. Topics of Focus: (1)Your MTSS Plan.

District and campus MTSS teams and personnel tasked with overseeing MTSS implementation. General Education and Special Education Instructional Staff.

$0.00

110

1

47/0

6

No

Special Education
TTESS 1.3 Knowledge of Students
TTESS 2.1 Achieving Expectations
TTESS 2.3 Communication
TTESS 2.4 Differentiation

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo County Room
5/14/2024 8:30 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Claudia Garcia Presenter cgarcia@esc1.net
Angelica Hinojosa Presenter ahinojosa@esc1.net
Cynthia Luna Contact cynluna@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Nelly Villa Contact nvilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Ruben Cervantes Contact rcervantes@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Maria Adriana Samuel Contact msamuel@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Nelly Villa Billing Contact nvilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6206

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.