Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


309468

Migrant PFS Progress Review Technical Assistance (San Benito CISD)

Migrant ESC and district personnel will meet to review and discuss roles, responsibilities, and data regarding the 2023-2024 PFS Implementation Process with an emphasis on the PFS Progress Review and supporting documentation. This debrief will include targeted technical assistance and support on the completion and maintenance of the Progress Reviews, PFS student services, and PFS Individual Student Plans.

MEP Administrator

$0.00

1

10

10

4

0

4

N/A

3

No

Migrant
Migrant - ID&R
Migrant - NGS

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Webinar 2/23/2024 3:00 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Veronica Rodriguez Presenter verodriguez@esc1.net
CORINA CISNEROS Contact c.cisneros@lajoyaisd.net
Karim Briseno Contact kbriseno@esc1.net
Tapitha Leon Contact tleon@esc1.net
graciela avalos Contact gavalos@esc1.net (956) 984-6253
Magdalena Ojeda Contact mojeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6248
Magdalena Ojeda Contact mojeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6248
Nelly Pecina Torres Contact netorres@esc1.net
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6240

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.