Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


312616

**SETUP** 8th Annual Student by Student Technology & Leadership Conference (SbySTech) 2024

SETUP

8 - 12 Students, All Educators

$0.00

100

1

0

0

No

Instructional Technology
Megabyte Service
STEM
TSTEM

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143
Dr. Demian Morquin Contact dmorquin@esc1.net (956) 984-6053
Omar Lopez Contact olopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6155
Sara Camacho Billing Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.