Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


312805

TX-NGS Hands On Training "New Personnel Only"

Designed to train new personnel who will have FULL ACCESS on the Texas New Generation System to code information. During the training participants will review the TX-NGS manual, learn about the required activities and learn how to navigate on TX-NGS to encode necessary information to be in compliance with the Texas Migrant Education requirements

New Migrant Administrators and/or personnel tasked with TX-NGS data input

$0.00

10

1

0

6

No

Migrant
Migrant - ID&R
Migrant - NGS

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Tapitha Leon Presenter tleon@esc1.net
Karim Briseno Presenter kbriseno@esc1.net
Nelly Pecina Torres Presenter netorres@esc1.net
Veronica Rodriguez Presenter verodriguez@esc1.net
Magdalena Ojeda Presenter mojeda@esc1.net
Magdalena Ojeda Presenter mojeda@esc1.net
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6240
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194
VELMA CISNEROS Contact vcisneros@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.