Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


321145

Deep Dive into New Science TEKS and 3-Dimensional Learning (3-5)

Participants will engage in analysis and interpretation of Phenomena-based instruction, Science and Engineering Practices (SEPs), Recurring Themes and Concepts (RTCs), and 3-5 content changes for the implementation of the New Science TEKS. Participants will clarify and describe Three Dimensional teaching and learning and determine the changes between the current and revised Science TEKS.

3-5 Science teachers and administrators

$150.00

40

1

27/0

6

No

Science
STAAR
TEKS
TTESS 1.1 Standards and Alignment
TTESS 1.2 Data and Assessment
TTESS 1.4 Activities

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Science Lab B
5/13/2024 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Danielle Zamora Presenter dzamora@esc1.net
Michael Vanhee Presenter mjvanhee@esc1.net
Mayra Bernal Presenter mabernal@esc1.net
LIANA LOPEZ-ALMEIDA Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154
Zabrina Mettlach Contact zmettlach@esc1.net
Diana Gonzalez Contact dgonzalez@esc1.net (956) 984-6238
Carolina Zavala Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Diana Gonzalez Billing Contact dgonzalez@esc1.net (956) 984-6238
Zabrina Mettlach Billing Contact zmettlach@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.