Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


52910

Online Student Registration Forms Session

Discuss the income survey and the student code of conduct.

TxEIS and ITCCS Student Users

$0.00

48

47

14

0

No

None

Tech Tuesday
Technology

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center Room Map iCal   
3/7/2017 1:30 PM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Guillermo Valdez Presenter gvaldez@esc1.net
Victor Rios IIII Presenter vrios@esc1.net
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Joel Garcia Contact joel.garcia@psjaisd.us (956) 984-6076
Erin Lynch Contact elynch@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.