Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


53132

SubHub Substitute Teacher Training – CURRENT Donna ISD substitutes ONLY

Current Donna ISD substitute teachers will be trained on classroom management strategies, legal issues, teaching strategies, and working with special populations of students as part of the district’s transition to joining the SubHub.

CURRENT Donna ISD substitute teachers who wish to continue employment with Region One ESC's SubHub effective the 2016-2017 school year.

$30.00

89

30

84

8

No

Human Resources / Certification
Substitute Teaching Certification

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Donna ISD - Julian S Adame 6/9/2016 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Aguero Ramirez Presenter melissa.ramirez@psjaisd.us
Rosa Martinez Contact rmartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6000
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gabriela.cuevas@psjaisd.us (956) 984-6106
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6092
Dolores Hernandez Contact doloreshernandez1965@gmail.com
Joann Perez Contact joperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Elena Oviedo Contact eoviedo@esc1.net (956) 984-6038
Berniece Trevino Contact berniece.trevino@psjaisd.us (956) 354-2013

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.