Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


55564

Non-violent Crisis Intervention Refresher Course (CPI)

This workshop will offer a review of the crisis development model, verbal de-escalation continuum, personal safety techniques, and non-violent physical crisis intervention. This course is intended for previously trained staff needing to fulfill yearly training requirements.

Pre-requisite - Non-violent Crisis Intervention Initial Course Special education teachers, general education teachers, administrators, paraprofessionals, counselors, members of campus crisis teams.

$0.00

20

6

0

6

No

None

Discipline Management
Special Education
Student Behavior

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Claudia Garcia Presenter cgarcia@esc1.net
Noelia Perez Presenter noperez@esc1.net
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.