Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


55580

ESC Pilot Group PET Adjustment Meeting (ESC Staff Only)

ESC Staff adjust rubric/toolkit. Plan training for all districts release meeting.

ESC Staff

$0.00

15

5

0

0

No

None

Migrant

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Migrant Conference Room iCal   
3/24/2017 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Omar Chavez Presenter ochavez@esc1.net
Maria Elena Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Diana Moros Presenter dmmoros@esc1.net
Julissa Sandoval Presenter jsandoval@esc1.net
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6166
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.