Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


57077

Regional Advisory Council of Superintendents (RAC)

Superintendents' Monthly Meeting

Superintendents only

$0.00

40

20

19

3

No

None

Administration & Leadership

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room Room Map iCal   
1/12/2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Eduardo Cancino Presenter ecancino@esc1.net
Cornelio Gonzalez Presenter cgonzalez@esc1.net
Frances Guzman Presenter fguzman@esc1.net
Marco Lara Presenter tlara@esc1.net
Marco Lara Contact tlara@esc1.net (956) 984-6150
Patricia Ybarra Contact pybarra@esc1.net (956) 984-6030
Diana Flores Contact dflores@esc1.net (956) 984-6032

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.