Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


59076

Project Hire Celebration

Celebrating graduation

Project Hire Participants

$0.00

196

10

1

6

No

None

Special Education

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold/Fort McIntosh Room Room Map iCal   
4/7/2017 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Barbara Gonzales Presenter bgonzales@esc1.net
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Todd Larson Contact tlarson@esc1.net (956) 984-6203
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.