Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


61275

Read It Again Pre-K! A Supplemental Early Literacy Curriculum to Support Struggling Children

An evidence-based supplemental curriculum resource for fostering children's skill in the four elements of early literacy development. Learn how to implement storybook lessons using differentiated supports for diverse learners and monitor children's growth over the school year. Differentiated Strategies are written in to all 60 lessons supporting classroom teachers with ready-to-use lessons. Read It Again-PreK supports Tier 1 and 2 in the RTI framework. Those attending the session will receive the first 6 storybooks used in the curriculum and a spiral bound copy of the curriculum to use immediately in their classroom.

Pre-K Teachers, Elementary Special Education Teachers, Elementary General Education Teachers, PPCD Teachers ,Resource Teachers, 1st grade teachers, Kinder Teachers

$0.00

25

10

29

6

No

None

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Webb Room Room Map
4/6/2017 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Elizabeth Alvarez Presenter ealvarez@esc1.net
Juanita Lovejoy Presenter jlovejoy@esc1.net
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.