Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


62695

2016-2017 Annual ID & R Training

This is a mandatory training that will engage participants in learning about the key components of the identification and recruitment (ID & R) process of migrant children in Texas and is designed to help recruiters and designated SEA Reviewers make proper eligibility determinations, complete necessary documentation and to support Education Service Center (ESC) and local education agency (LEA) quality control measures. This course also serves as the State's Annual Training for the 2016-2017 school year for all migrant staff who are responsible for the identification and recruitment of migrant students.

Migrant Personal including Recruiters, Reviewers, and Supervisors

$0.00

100

1

69

6

No

None

Migrant - ID&R

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room Room Map
4/27/2017 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Maria Elena Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6166
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Denise Anaya Contact danaya@esc1.net (956) 203-5199
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194
Diana Moros Contact dmmoros@esc1.net (956) 984-6186
Julissa Sandoval Contact jsandoval@esc1.net (956) 472-0835
Tana Armitage Contact tarmitage@esc1.net (956) 984-6248

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.