Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


63034

PROJECT RISE PAC

PROJECT RISE MEETING WITH TIF GRANT PRINCIPALS

TIF (PROJECT RISE) ADMINISTRATORS

$0.00

45

40

1

0

No

None

Administration & Leadership
Coaching for Leaders
Project RISE

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
La Lomita Room Room Map
5/3/2017 8:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Socorro Espinoza Presenter sespinoza@esc1.net
Lucio Mendoza Presenter lmendoza@esc1.net
Manuela Stangl Presenter mstangl@esc1.net
Felicia Salinas Presenter fsalinas@esc1.net
Elda Christian Presenter echristian@esc1.net
Patricia Gomez Presenter pagomez@esc1.net
Elizabet Palacios Presenter epalacios@esc1.net
Magdalena Guzman Presenter mguzman@esc1.net
Rose Zuniga Presenter rozuniga@esc1.net
Socorro Espinoza Contact sespinoza@esc1.net
Lucio Mendoza Contact lmendoza@esc1.net
Manuela Stangl Contact mstangl@esc1.net
Felicia Salinas Contact fsalinas@esc1.net
Elda Christian Contact echristian@esc1.net (956) 984-6230
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Elizabet Palacios Contact epalacios@esc1.net
Magdalena Guzman Contact mguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6190
Rose Zuniga Contact rozuniga@esc1.net (956) 984-6184
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6214

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.